Skip to main content

Reviews from verified THREE customers

Rated a 4.7 out of 5

new purchase

easy to do now I only have one policy not three. Saved me about $3800 a year also.

5 star rating

RHIO N. | 08/16/22

Workmanscomp made Easy

They make the construction insurance process easy and understandable to obtain. You can have workmanscomp and General lability coverage in one day easy.

5 star rating

Fred M. | 08/25/22

Great Service

We are so happy that we switched our insurance to Three. Michael J. helped make this transition easy. We appreciate his prompt attention and professionalism.

5 star rating

BARBARA C. | 08/05/22

General Liability Insurance

Alain H. was very courteous, professional, and informative, answered ALL of my many questions. Informed me of the additional insurance (s) covered with my policy. I was very pleased with the ease and promptness of issuing the Policy. Very satisfied!!

5 star rating

Pat Z. | 07/11/22

Great service and coverage.

The representative the phone was very helpful in explaining what benefits cover what situation. How easy it would be to update my information and I didn’t have to jump through hoops or get online. Took less than 30 min to get everything done!

5 star rating

JAYLEEN M. | 07/01/22

Excellent Service!

Kurt V. was an amazing advisor. He took the time to understand my business and insurance needs. He listened to my questions. If he didn't have an answer right away, he worked diligently to obtain the answer for me. Whether you are a new startup or an established small business owner, be sure to check out THREE. All around excellent service.

5 star rating

James K. | 08/26/22

Customer was great!!

Customer was great!!

5 star rating

Kwanza C. | 08/31/22

Very friendly and helpful

Called in to have Landlord added as additional insured. Got fast help and was able to get task done within 5 minutes.

5 star rating

Evelyn D. | 08/31/22

Found it

Best price and coverage out of all companies I tried

5 star rating

Samuel I. | 08/31/22

Todd S was excellent!

Todd S was excellent. Quick, efficient, understood my needs and handled everything with expediency. I appreciated the entire interaction!

5 star rating

Michelle A. | 08/30/22

Katie J was phenomenal! She

Katie J was phenomenal! She went above and beyond at every step and made sure all of my needs were met, that I felt supported and had all of my questions answered.

5 star rating

Sierra B. | 08/29/22

Time will tail

So far so good

5 star rating

Michael S. | 08/26/22

Had a good experience they

Had a good experience they helped me out and after shopping around they give me the best deal.

5 star rating

Josue A. | 08/26/22

Great insurance company

Great staff

5 star rating

Joe L. | 08/26/22

He did a good job

He did a good job of answering my questions.

4 star rating

Jaime M. | 08/25/22

Awesome customer service!!

She did a great job explaining everything to me! Keep up the excellent work!

5 star rating

Uriel F. | 08/25/22

awesome service

awesome service

5 star rating

RYAN J. | 08/25/22

Good price

Easy and quick to get a business insurance.

5 star rating

Armen S. | 08/24/22

Great Service

Tiffany was very attentive and helpful

5 star rating

Electicia N. | 08/24/22

David Carlson

Not only was David very knowledgeable and understanding of what we were looking for in policies, he provided the greatest customer service which exceeded anything I could have expected being a first time business owner.

5 star rating

Joe R. | 08/24/22

Easy to work with

Easy to work with

5 star rating

Rojin S. | 08/24/22

Shady sales

We called to add workman’s comp. We already had general liability, just needed to add workman’s comp. We go ahead and pay a years worth. Just to find out they never insured us for workman’s comp, just general liability. So of course we had to pay almost $500 more on top of the $1,600 they just charged us. Such a dirty way of trying to make a sale by selling someone the wrong product.

1 star rating

Jonathon C. | 08/24/22

JENNIE RODRIGUEZ She is very

JENNIE RODRIGUEZ She is very helpful. Good experience

5 star rating

Syed A. | 08/24/22

Outstanding Customer Service

After having trouble with multiple other insurance companies Jeff L and his team helped me get a policy almost instantly without haste and was very straightforward. Getting back to me almost immediately with my policy COI and also reaching back out to let me know if I have more questions to reach out. Great experience

5 star rating

Timothy D. | 08/24/22

Did an awesome job. Answered

Did an awesome job. Answered all my questions. And affordable too

5 star rating

DAVID M. | 08/22/22

Best 30 minute of my time well spent

I just want to say I really enjoyed speaking with the representative for Three. The rep was knowledgeable of the coverages that my company needed and offered solutions for coverages we didn’t have.

5 star rating

tyrone c. | 08/22/22

Professional and Courteous

Alain H. was very helpful in meeting my needs for my business’s insurance. He was efficient with the paperwork and so courteous with the process. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

5 star rating

Larry G. | 08/19/22

Excellent Customer Service

The rep was patient and helpful. Offered what best suited my buniness' needs and rates. Made it easy for me to understand as a new business owner

5 star rating

MELIDA B. | 08/19/22

Miguel Hernandez

All was fantastic

5 star rating

Miguel H. | 08/19/22

A great experience

Refreshing courtesy and efficiency.

5 star rating

Gwendolyn W. | 08/19/22

Kadi C. is great!

Kadi C. was a tremendous help. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Call went really well and decided to move forward with Three and purchased our policy right on the call.

5 star rating

Dega G. | 08/19/22

The gentleman I spoke with

The gentleman I spoke with was very nice and professional

5 star rating

Paul S. | 08/19/22

Its a pleasure working with your great staff

The Agent that updated my policy was very efficient and professional;. By the end of my call our policy was updated and a copy of the COI was sent promptly I will definitely recommend your company to all my business colleges .

5 star rating

Jason F. | 08/18/22

Phone rep Cetty is a gem!!

First time working with Three Insurance and needing a COI expedited. The customer phone representative named Cetty was an excellent help. She was refreshingly patient, pleasant, and professional. Qualities that far to many workers seem to lack nowadays. I appreciate her help, and I hope Three does as well.

5 star rating

Mounir S. | 08/18/22

The process was easy and

The process was easy and Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable. Happy with my choice to go with them for all my business needs. Thanks guys!

5 star rating

MEKONEN M. | 08/17/22

Great customer service

Very helpful deciding what covages I needed.

5 star rating

Anthony G. | 08/17/22

Great customer service

Zach was helpful and patient in helping me decide the right fit for my new business.

5 star rating

Leanna B. | 08/17/22

Great experience

Joseph S. Was awesome. Knowledgeable and patient as we worked through the process. Thanks for all your help.

5 star rating

Jeff m. | 08/17/22

Customer service is exceptional!

Customer service is exceptional!

5 star rating

Shalil A. | 08/17/22

Quick with Great Customer Service!

Signing up was a breeze, Theresa made everything so quick, pain free, and low pressure while putting up with all my questions and what ifs.

5 star rating

John S. | 08/17/22

Starting a business

When it come to starting a business and finding insurance Three has you covered!!!

5 star rating

Jeff S. | 08/16/22

Great service

The agent was very professional and helpful provided me with a great experience.

5 star rating

Carlton F. | 08/16/22

Commercial insurance California

Theresa was efficient, calming and 100% professional in following up and processing a new policy that was done entirely on the cell phone within 48 hours. I am shocked that this was possible since the referral came from Siri in desperation on Tuesday afternoon when I said commercial insurance California this was completed by 1 PM on Thursday within the time limit. I’m absolutely delighted with the procedure and would definitely recommend three

5 star rating

Nancy H. | 08/16/22

Got me set up thanks

Got me set up thanks

4 star rating

Manuel H. | 08/12/22

The worst company.

The worst company.

1 star rating

Craig H. | 08/11/22

E&O policy for new business

Very helpful and easy to get policy bound

5 star rating

Ana M. | 08/11/22

Samantha

Great job!

5 star rating

Bryan W. | 08/10/22

Quick response and had what

Quick response and had what I needed in no time thanks

5 star rating

Belinda W. | 08/10/22

Owner

The customer service was superb.

5 star rating

ELBERT J. | 08/10/22

Customer service

The customer service is experienced and resourceful.

5 star rating

ANTONIO M. | 08/09/22

Good experience over all fast

Good experience over all fast and easy set up.

5 star rating

Ricardo G. | 08/08/22

Excellent Service, Thank You

The service was excellent. I didn't think it would be possible to do this, but your agent was very helpful and showed me exactly what your company can do. Thank you.

5 star rating

Stanley H. | 08/08/22

Dedicated manager

Would be good to have the dedicated manager

4 star rating

NATALIA M. | 08/08/22

Zachery Ruiz a wonderful agent

Zachery Ruiz. He did a wonderful job helping me get my insurance for my small business. He answered my questions very knowledgeable. Very patient and understood what I needed. Thank you so much.

5 star rating

Mary R. | 08/08/22

Login is super terrible, site navigation rough, no 3 page binders....

Your login method is so ungodly slow and painful, It takes 5 minutes sometimes for me to get an email with the login portal. I get it removes the user/login part of the equation. If you hit back by accident or accidentally close out the window you have to do it all over again, Also the deal was supposed to be a THREE page insurance binder, I have yet to find that because the only thing I have is a 40page book that I cant be bothered to read. Seriously I have to request a certificate for insurance because it is not under my documents part of the site? I sure hope the coverage is better than this site.

5 star rating

MICHAEL D. | 08/08/22

Tony Y.

Tony did great job of explaining the THREE coverage and its advantages over our current coverage. He also interacted with your underwriters to explain why our application should be approved.

5 star rating

Jim M. | 08/07/22