Skip to main content

Fast and Clear Communication

My agent Tiffany M. was such a great help. She provided me with fast service and clear communication. Any time I had a question, she would be there to help. I like that THREE makes thing simple and easy, and provides you with the best coverage for your business. They took out the guess work. Simple and Easy!

5 star rating

Michelle M. | 06/01/23

Go with them

Excellent customer service skills and quick to respond to our needs. Was able to add additional insureds with a quick call. We are new business owners and the rep was helpful, non judgemental, answered our questions thoroughly and helped us make the best decisions for our business insurance coverage needs without being pushy or salesy. Very pleased with the whole experience.

5 star rating

Amanda P. | 05/10/23

Inspired Guardian Consulting Services, LLC

Excellent Process from inquiry through sign-up. Very impressed with the immediate call back and ability to answer any questions, completing the transaction and providing all supporting documents and information in a timely manner.

5 star rating

James S. | 05/25/23

Really making a difference

This has been a long journey and a big risk to start my dream and with the help of your team, I am making my dream come true! Thank you guys so much for your help and being so nice and making this an experience I'll never forget. Thank you

5 star rating

James S. | 04/06/23

Great service, thanks.

Great service, thanks.

5 star rating

Colleen S. | 02/21/24

Satisfied with experience.

Appreciated working with Terry W as I finished getting my insurance set up for my business. Glad to find Three Insurance for my business, simple process of getting what I needed and a decent rate compared other companies out there.

5 star rating

Nathanael P. | 02/21/24

FIVE out of FIVE

I give my experience a FIVE out of FIVE I was able to get my commercial auto, general liability, and Worker’s Compensation all under 40 minutes. They were very kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and precise. Very very professional. Experts!

5 star rating

Anthony P. | 02/19/24

Excellent experience, very knowledgeable and

Excellent experience, very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 star rating

Fawzia F. | 02/15/24

Meeting the needs of customers

Three are Professionals & friendly. There policies and application process are easy to understand. Great Brooker agents.

5 star rating

Floyd J. | 02/08/24

Good coverage at great price

Was looking for my business insurance. Got it at a very good price and a nice required coverage

5 star rating

BHAVESH C. | 02/08/24

Fantastic!

They made it super easy and provided affordable coverage for our new small business. Trevor made the experience excellent!

5 star rating

Austin W. | 02/04/24

Best way of buying insurance!!’

Best way of buying insurance!!’ Knowledge staff Quick answers and quote Shopping for insurance has never been so easy

5 star rating

KENDA C. | 01/31/24

Great agents

Brian H was very helpful and patient!

5 star rating

Beville T. | 01/31/24

SEEMLESS

CONVENIENT MONTHLY PAYMENTS, FAST ONLINE SERVICE; GREAT SERVICE"

5 star rating

Ernest A. | 01/30/24

Customer service is great

Customer service is great

5 star rating

Katelyn M. | 01/30/24

Knowledgeable and Professional; Very Satisfied

I was very satisfied with the service and knowledge of Alain H, who assisted and guided me through the entire process. It was good to deal with one person and get my questions and concerns answered. The rates were competitive as well. Thank you.

5 star rating

Chikezie N. | 01/26/24

The representative was great! I

The representative was great! I needed a COI sent to a customer and she was able to email me a copy within 4 mins from the time we spoke . I was impressed enough to take the time to write this review. I am not normally the type that even writes reviews.

5 star rating

Moheed O. | 01/25/24

Agent understood exactly what type of insurances my vendor was looking for!

I had a great experience getting the right insurances that I needed to run my small business. I don't recall the individuals' name who helped me over the phone, but he was understanding and knew exactly what I needed.

5 star rating

Anthony M. | 01/25/24

Todd was a huge help

Todd was great! Continually helped with any issue. Couldn’t be happier

5 star rating

Jeff S. | 01/25/24

Perfect for Starting Buisnesses

Amazing for small businesses. Comprehensive coverage with little hassle

5 star rating

Francis N. | 01/20/24

What a time!:)

Everything went perfectly. Didn’t even take long!

5 star rating

JOSHUA S. | 01/20/24

Liability coverage

Good customer service and highly recommend.

5 star rating

George c. | 01/19/24

Three team came through

Terry a very patient to find the right category for our business and have us a great deal.

5 star rating

Arnold R. | 01/19/24

Great service..Laura. D

Great service..Prompt courteous and professional and smooth and easy

5 star rating

MAY W. | 01/16/24

Outstanding service, I am so

Outstanding service, I am so glad I found them, customer service is amazing fast and simple.

5 star rating

Ruben A. | 01/16/24

Great service!

Jeff L was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Perfect service!

5 star rating

Christina S. | 01/13/24

Great service! Thanks so much

Great service! Thanks so much

5 star rating

Charles T. | 01/09/24

Great customer service and the

Great customer service and the process was very easy to complete. We had our company insurance started up the same day.

5 star rating

Anthony G. | 01/05/24

Multi Family insurance quote

Process was very streamed lined compared to all other brokers. Quote within minutes and NOT days. Do to carriers no longer writing policies in California, Three Insurance was by far the easiest process and BEST RATE!

5 star rating

Joseph G. | 01/03/24

Simple and Quick

Thanks to Steven C. for a simple and Quick experience. This was by far the easiest process I have encountered. Highly Reccommend! Thanks Steven C.

5 star rating

Thomas L. | 01/03/24

Fast and very helpful

Fast and very helpful

5 star rating

Shakiah R. | 01/03/24

It’s fast and easy

It’s fast and easy

5 star rating

Michael A. | 12/27/23

Excellent service and assistance getting

Excellent service and assistance getting my new insurance started and answering my questions.

5 star rating

Russell Y. | 12/18/23

Great Company

When Noone else would insure my newly formed buisness Three did

5 star rating

Michael W. | 12/15/23

Great CSR and easy process

Great CSR and easy process

5 star rating

Odessa D. | 12/12/23

Good

Good customer service

5 star rating

Robert K. | 12/12/23

Has a lot of patience.

Has a lot of patience. I’m new to all of this and she just hung in there with me every time I had to fix and error.

5 star rating

Brandy J. | 12/12/23

Easy to underestand, great price, comprehensive

The policy provides all of my small business needs, is easy to understand, and at a competitive price.

5 star rating

Daniel E. | 12/04/23

Great service!

Great service!

5 star rating

Michael L. | 12/01/23

Agent review

Very friendly and made my insurance requests seamless and carefree. Very prompt and timely.

5 star rating

Jenny W. | 11/28/23

Three people are very professional

Three people are very professional they really help you in.all.what.you.need, I totally recommend three

5 star rating

Carlos L. | 11/22/23

Good company

Good company

5 star rating

Tyson | 11/20/23

Great service

Great service

5 star rating

James W. | 11/19/23

It was quick fast &

It was quick fast & good people good price

5 star rating

Roberto M. | 11/18/23

C

Easy, quick and economical way to purchase insurance-no waiting to music nor holding onto line for agent/broker. Straightforward and practical solution to finding business insurance.

5 star rating

Conchita R. | 11/18/23

Three is a great deal!

Very professional service.jeff was able to understand my situation and educate me on what products Berkshire Hathaway had to suit my needs! Seamless service!! Thanks!

5 star rating

Brad C. | 11/17/23

General liability policy

The process was extremely easy and our monthly premium is affordable.

5 star rating

Jesse M. | 11/17/23

Best service

I cannot say how happy I am with the quality of service I get from the representatives. Thank you

5 star rating

Carlos G. | 11/17/23

very quick and painless

Alex v.

5 star rating

Ernie S. | 11/08/23

Great

Great and easy to do my registration with the help of the costumer agent thanks

5 star rating

Maylucky J. | 11/04/23

Excellent job by Alain H!

Alain H. was very helpful and extremely responsive. My business didn't fit neatly into one the business categories, and he was helpful in getting underwriter approval and even lowering my premium by using a different class than the one we originally discussed.

5 star rating

Catherine T. | 11/02/23

Quick and easy!

Easy process. Everything was done online in minutes. No need to call anyone or wait days for a response.

5 star rating

Gilbert B. | 11/02/23

Samantha was great. She was

Samantha was great. She was very informative, helpful and fast.

5 star rating

Parul K. | 11/02/23

.

Friendly, easy process to get a policy started

4 star rating

DANIEL H. | 10/31/23