Skip to main content

This Real Estate Broker Highly Recommends Three Insurance!

Todd H. was knowledgeable, easily reachable, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend Todd H. and Three for a more comprehensive suite of business liability insurance products than a simple E&O policy typically provides Realtors.

5 star rating

Jolenta A. | 09/28/22

Great Folks!

Trevor was curious, knowledgeable, kind. Prices were right for insurance I was looking to purchase. Very helpful. Would highly recommend THREE for small business insurance!!

5 star rating

Jackie B. | 09/26/22

Reach out for a quote!

Katie J. was super helpful and really took the time to tailor the policy to meet my small business needs. She made sure I wasn't getting too much coverage or not enough, and she wasn't pushy or salesy at all. Definitely reach out for a quote, you might like what you find!

5 star rating

ELIZABETH V. | 09/26/22

The Best Insurance Carrier Around!

Amazing Company! Although our experience is very recent, we are very impressed with the simplicity of their policies, and amount of coverage built in to one policy. Furthermore, the simplicity to apply for the coverage, and the wonderful attention to detail along with the knowledge and efficiency of the customer service specialist Samantha S. underwriting, and policy service agent Zach. This policy by Three is the answer to relieve all of the headaches with standard agencies. 100% Recommended!

5 star rating

Brady J. | 09/16/22

Professioanal, Follow Up, and Follow Through

It is my goal to always make my communicattion clear and concise for my clients speaking in terms that will easily translate the purpose of our partnership understanding they are not colleagues. This is what Tony did for me. I was able to easily comprehend what the needs are for my business not having any knowledge at all of business insurance and coverage. Not to mention, the follow up to get me to the finish line and expeditiously so, served as apex customer service, Thank you, Tony!

5 star rating

Lynetta J. | 09/06/22

So Simple

Loved it.

5 star rating

Charles C. | 10/04/22

Excellent service and perfect pricing

Excellent service and perfect pricing for starting a new business or insurance.

5 star rating

Robin J. | 10/01/22

Great Experience

Great Experience, Quick to Respond, Provided the Coverage We Need

5 star rating

Jonathan B. | 09/30/22

commercial insurance contract

I had a spectacular experience with the person who attended me (Jenny Rodriguez) an excellent person and she solved my request easily and quickly. I would recommend it 100%

5 star rating

Gladys C. | 09/30/22

Insurance

Fast service and friendly people

5 star rating

Osvaldo T. | 09/30/22

Great chiice

The representative that help me was great and made good recommendations

5 star rating

Francisco P. | 09/30/22

Simple and easy process of

Simple and easy process of getting Insurance for my LLC

5 star rating

Will T. | 09/30/22

Do not recommend this company

The agent never responded to any queries once he had the credit card info. I never even received my insurance documents. Worst experience ever.

1 star rating

Anith V. | 09/30/22

Grateful

I was very pleased with the attention and professionalism of Alain H answering all my questions

5 star rating

Pablo L. | 09/30/22

Highly recommend

Zach Ruiz was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me obtain an Insurance policy for my business. I highly recommend using THREE.

5 star rating

David P. | 09/29/22

Business Liability - E&O Insurance.

quality of customer service and attention to detail was outstanding. Samantha S. three rep was great to work with. I would not hesitate to refer others to use three for business and or personal needs.

5 star rating

Nick D. | 09/29/22

General liability

had a great experience talking with Todd S. He was polite, informative and a big help to get what i needed

5 star rating

David R. | 09/29/22

Doug C.

He was a great listener had an awesome personality and was very helpful overall an awesome rep 5 stars

5 star rating

Marlene V. | 09/28/22

They are quick and efficient

They are quick and efficient

5 star rating

Stacey M. | 09/28/22

Katie J. was great -

Katie J. was great - she was friendly, explained the coverages in detail, and answered all of my questions promptly. I would definitely recommend 3 by Berkshire Hathaway to anyone looking for insurance!

5 star rating

MICHAEL L. | 09/28/22

Good service

Good service

5 star rating

Michael V. | 09/28/22

Business liability insurance

Kurt was extremely helpful and patient in educating me on the type of policy and and coverage that I needed. He took the time to answer all of my questions and give me a thorough explanation. Excellent customer service.

5 star rating

Kimberly C. | 09/28/22

Owner

After agreeing to this policy I was informed I needed to call BiBerk Berkshire Hathaway and cancel my other workers comp policy. Once calling them I was informed I have to complete paperwork and have an audit done. This has not been a very good experience.

3 star rating

Cody C. | 09/28/22

New Client

Todd was awesome and very easy to work with. Having competitive rates for premium insurance was nice too.

5 star rating

Josh U. | 09/28/22

Easy as one, two, THREE!

Setting up my business owner’s policy with Three was fast and painless. My representative was knowledgeable and friendly making the whole process easy and pleasant.

5 star rating

Natalie H. | 09/27/22

I highly recommend

They were very professional and highly efficient! They offer just enough phone support to start the application and within minutes received quote.

5 star rating

CHRISTINA S. | 09/27/22

Buisness ins

Good service hassle free

5 star rating

Juan M. | 09/27/22

Best so far

Very nice and polite staff, very helpful and thorough.

5 star rating

Joshua D. | 09/27/22

Poorest service ever

The agent Terry Wilson sent me a quote. He seemed to work hard for great coverage and service. But soon as I sign in and paid, he disappeared. I send him 2 emails. He never replied. That is the poorest insurance service I have ever seen. So sad.

2 star rating

Lambs K. | 09/27/22

Kati was great good job

Kati was great good job

5 star rating

Leonardo G. | 09/26/22

New customer

I’m very pleased in the accuracy, speed, and detail in which the quote was delivered. Everything was explained and all my business insurance needs were met.

5 star rating

Emiko O. | 09/26/22

100 percent satisfied

excellent service!

5 star rating

LOSYER C. | 09/26/22

Good service on new professional

Good service on new professional service policy.

5 star rating

MICHAEL L. | 09/26/22

Policy purchaser-business owner

Alan T was so courteous and prompt in handling all questions and we had a full business policy in under 10 minutes!

5 star rating

CHARLES C. | 09/26/22

David was great and reached

David was great and reached way above my expectations, very efficient and got the coverage I needed,great experience

5 star rating

Ray M. | 09/26/22

The process was simple and

The process was simple and the coverage is comparable to what I've had previously with a much lower premium

5 star rating

Michael C. | 09/23/22

Very easy to what i

Very easy to what i need! Thank You.

5 star rating

Donald P. | 09/20/22

Great

Awesome and answered every questions

5 star rating

Matthew P. | 09/18/22

Awesome Experience

KJ was very helpful informative and so nice!!! I had an AWESOME experience with her!!!

5 star rating

RITA R. | 09/17/22

Great and efficient service

The process and product was exactly what we were looking for. It was efficient, comprehensive, and affordable.

5 star rating

Keith G. | 09/16/22

Three was the only company

Three was the only company I could find that would insure Baby Clothing & Accessories.

5 star rating

Jody N. | 09/16/22

Customer service is terrible.

Customer service is terrible.

1 star rating

Karl P. | 09/16/22

Great service

Quick and a great price

5 star rating

Stephen B. | 09/15/22

They were very helpful with

They were very helpful with all the information and I was really excited how fast I was able to receive my policy

5 star rating

SALINA L. | 09/15/22

Kathy was very helpful and

Kathy was very helpful and very professional.

5 star rating

Edward H. | 09/14/22

Owner

Owner

5 star rating

Timothy B. | 09/14/22

The agent was very helpful

The agent was very helpful and informative

5 star rating

JASMINE B. | 09/14/22

👍

Very pleased smooth process

5 star rating

LARRY C. | 09/13/22

Thank you

Jennie was amazing and super helpful thank you. Excited to be working with you guys.

5 star rating

Thomas F. | 09/13/22

Insurance

I would like to thank Alan T for the excellent customer service and for providing a nunneries amount of knowledge.

5 star rating

Darell N. | 09/13/22

Very good

Very good

5 star rating

Henrietta M. | 09/13/22

Easy to set up business

Easy to set up business insurance. The process from beginning to making a payment only took about 10 minutes. Fantastic for a busy business owner. Thank you!

5 star rating

Chantelle R. | 09/13/22

Great all around!

Agent was very efficient, pricing is good. No hassle to get the policy initiated.

5 star rating

Amy C. | 09/13/22

Horrible

We canceled within. 1 hour of purchasing. We were sold a policy that did not include half of what we discoed on the phone. Then called back only for Theresa to tell me what I needed would take 48 hours for an underwriter and my policy would go up. This is after I spent and hour on the phone with her the day before !

1 star rating

Daoud H. | 09/13/22

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

5 star rating

DeAnnne L. | 09/13/22