Skip to main content

Fast and Clear Communication

My agent Tiffany M. was such a great help. She provided me with fast service and clear communication. Any time I had a question, she would be there to help. I like that THREE makes thing simple and easy, and provides you with the best coverage for your business. They took out the guess work. Simple and Easy!

5 star rating

Michelle M. | 06/01/23

Go with them

Excellent customer service skills and quick to respond to our needs. Was able to add additional insureds with a quick call. We are new business owners and the rep was helpful, non judgemental, answered our questions thoroughly and helped us make the best decisions for our business insurance coverage needs without being pushy or salesy. Very pleased with the whole experience.

5 star rating

Amanda P. | 05/10/23

Inspired Guardian Consulting Services, LLC

Excellent Process from inquiry through sign-up. Very impressed with the immediate call back and ability to answer any questions, completing the transaction and providing all supporting documents and information in a timely manner.

5 star rating

James S. | 05/25/23

Really making a difference

This has been a long journey and a big risk to start my dream and with the help of your team, I am making my dream come true! Thank you guys so much for your help and being so nice and making this an experience I'll never forget. Thank you

5 star rating

James S. | 04/06/23

Got an amazing policy at

Got an amazing policy at a reasonable price. Sent me over COI within an hour!

5 star rating

Clarence Y. | 06/24/24

The Application Process!

The application process is straightforward. A representative will guide you over the phone, helping you determine exactly what you need. Once your decision is made, your coverage will be emailed to you immediately, and you're all set.

5 star rating

Gary D. | 06/21/24

Crystal NcGinn was very polite

Crystal NcGinn was very polite and very helpful

5 star rating

Ronald I. | 06/21/24

Review

Stephen Cates was tremendously helpful, kind, patient & responsive

5 star rating

Jennifer G. | 06/20/24

Brian H.

I could not have asked for a better agent. He is very informative and quite professional.

5 star rating

Donna L. | 06/20/24

Service is really good.

Service is really good.

5 star rating

Vipul P. | 06/20/24

Very helpful

Very helpful

5 star rating

Arthur W. | 06/20/24

Owner

Very easy to navigate!

5 star rating

Tony B. | 06/19/24

Easy to deal with.

Easy to deal with.

5 star rating

Felton H. | 06/14/24

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service

5 star rating

Oraly Z. | 06/14/24

Efficient and courageous

The THREE Agent was knowledgeable and courteous. The entire process was effortless.

5 star rating

Jane W. | 06/13/24

Yodolquis

Muy satisfecho resolvíamos el.problema y de muchísima ayuda, gracias

5 star rating

Yodolquis G. | 06/13/24

Steven

The agent Steven was absolutely amazing ! He got my policy set up in about 15 Minutes . I highly recommend asking for him as your service advisor .

5 star rating

Robert S. | 06/13/24

Good and fast service

Good and fast service

5 star rating

Luis A. | 06/10/24

Good News

The good news was that I got insured. And better when you get an agent that you can understand and made the transition easy. Thanks

4 star rating

David B. | 06/10/24

Best western

Very nice work and good policy giving me.

5 star rating

dineshr2patel@gmail.com | 06/10/24

Alain was super nice and

Alain was super nice and helpful, made it easy to get what I needed

5 star rating

Kenton K. | 06/10/24

Great

Great

5 star rating

Jorge P. | 06/10/24

Easy to get makes life

Easy to get makes life better for me

5 star rating

Wyatt l. | 05/31/24

Quick, precise and easy communication

Really easy and clear process from start to finish. Glad to have made a switch!

5 star rating

Jackson P. | 05/28/24

Great coverage with great customer

Great coverage with great customer service, so far.

5 star rating

Stephen H. | 05/27/24

Hideout cafe

It was great service and knowledgeable Michael Thomason, easy to have your certificate in couple minutes. Also three insurance cover a lot more than other insurance.

5 star rating

Fred R. | 05/27/24

Satisfied Customer

We reached out to Three insurance and were paired with Todd Sharpee as our agent. He made the process so smooth and quick. We are 100% satisfied and would recommend this company to anyone in need of business insurance.

5 star rating

Frankie R. | 05/26/24

Thank you Brian!

Brian has been an excellent help!

5 star rating

ERICA S. | 05/25/24

Owner

Good service job done in time well explanation

5 star rating

Arun P. | 05/24/24

Three will come through for

Three will come through for you

5 star rating

Satyam R. | 05/24/24

Good

Great service

5 star rating

Gerson P. | 05/24/24

Excellent!

Agent called me while I was still filling initial info online...that's fast service! Was able to quote immediately and bind the same day!

5 star rating

Jeff G. | 05/24/24

Love the fast service

Love the fast service

5 star rating

Brandon O. | 05/24/24

Good first impression.

I felt comfortable working with the agent that called me. I am currently satisfied with the policy that I currently have with Three and I am hoping for a long relationship between our business and Three.

5 star rating

Jamison W. | 05/18/24

Awesome Rep

Todd Sharpee was a wonderful rep, very helpful. Very knowledgeable and saved me money by giving me more than I had with another insurance company for less.

5 star rating

James T. | 05/17/24

Cindy Clark Clark painting

I’ve had wonderful service from three Berkshire thank you

5 star rating

CINDY C. | 05/16/24

To acquire insurance quote and to complete for my commercial rental property.

It was great and very happy about it.

5 star rating

Young K. | 05/15/24

Excellent prices and service.

Excellent prices and service.

5 star rating

Timothy A. | 05/15/24

Great , friendly customer service.

Great , friendly customer service. They have all the knowledge about stuff you wouldnt think of to help save you money and time in the long run! Wonderful

5 star rating

Joshua N. | 05/14/24

would do again

great thank you

5 star rating

Randy B. | 05/13/24

Great service

Tony was super helpful!

5 star rating

Brian L. | 05/08/24

Terry was awesome. I had

Terry was awesome. I had no idea what I needed, Terry walked me through everything was very patient with me and explained everything that I didn't understand. Thanks

5 star rating

Tricia T. | 05/08/24

Very easy process

Very easy process

5 star rating

KIM G. | 05/08/24

Great Friendly and efficient Process

Agent was very helpful and knowledgeable about the coverage I was looking for. I called around and spoke to many insurance reps he was by far the easiest to work with.

5 star rating

DAN G. | 04/30/24

New and good so far.

So far everything is great! Just signed up.

5 star rating

Jesse V. | 04/30/24

Very easy to work with

Very easy to work with and very helpful!

5 star rating

Julio M. | 04/29/24

Excellent service

Michael T was really helpful, kind and patient with me. He explained everything clearly I didn't understand. Everything went quickly and smoothly - thank you again!

5 star rating

Beatrix F. | 04/29/24

Quick sign up process,

Quick sign up process,

5 star rating

Jean C. | 04/29/24

Mark D

Steven W was very helpful and patient as I talked to him 4 months before I was ready to change. He answered all my questions and helped us to make the best choice. It wasn’t a long drawn out process to get a quote and see if we qualified. Everyone should definitely check it out.

5 star rating

John D. | 04/28/24

Thanks highly recommend

Thanks highly recommend

5 star rating

Jason s. | 04/27/24

Great choice

Great customer.. better rates than most companies ... more insurance coverage and choices.

5 star rating

Forrell H. | 04/27/24

Glad to be a customer. Thanks to Brian

B.H. was patient and helpful. Made the decision easy. I'm confident in my choice because of his knowledge

5 star rating

NICK V. | 04/24/24

Great coverage and CS!

Great coverage and CS!

5 star rating

Kim P. | 04/24/24

Very fast and easy to

Very fast and easy to get complete coverage.] Very cost effective as well.

5 star rating

Karl E. | 04/23/24